Friday, October 31, 2014

New Release - Entice, McKenzie Bothers #4 Lucien McKenzie's story by Lexi Buchanan

Lucien McKenzie's story


Entice is book four in the McKenzie Brothers Series, and, although they can be read as a standalone, I’d advise them to be read in order. 

Lucien McKenzie, has lived a solitary life for the past six years after suffering badly in a car fire. He shut everyone out, but his family. Now Lily’s friend is throwing his emotions all over the place and messing with his head, and not only that, but she’s the only woman to bring his libido back to life. 

Sabrina feels like she’s on a rollercoaster ride with Lucien. One minute he’s fuckin’ her brains out, and the next, he’s pushing her away. She just wishes she knew if he was pushing her away because of his scarred body, or because he’s in love with his brothers’ wife, Lily. 

Can a man who’s hurting and hides his true self from the world keep the love of a good woman? Or will he push her too far so she walks away from him for good


McKenzie Brothers Reading Order 
Seduce (Michael McKenzie) 
The Wedding (Novella) 
Rapture (Sebastian McKenzie) 
Delight (Ruben McKenzie) 
Entice (Lucien McKenzie) 
Cherished (Ramon McKenzie) early 2015 

Release Giveaway
2x $50 GC
2 x signed Entice + swag
1 x signed throttle me US only

No comments:

Post a Comment